Date:Posted By:Comments:9 Comments


  1. Tauk

    Mar 03,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - The Rolling Stones - Lady Jane () vinyl YouTube Muddy Waters & The Rolling Stones - Baby Please Don't Go (Live At Checkerboard Lounge) - .
  2. Moogulkree

    Kijk voor meer uit de Coloured Vinyl actie HIER Aftermath was right up there with Pet Sounds, Revolver and Blonde On Blonde. The album represented a milestone for the band, and an artistic breakthrough, as it was the first to consist solely of Jagger / Richards original songs and did much to define the group as the bad boys of rock & roll with their disdainful arrogance towards the world.
  3. Mezilabar

    Nov 22,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Aftermath on Discogs. Label: Decca - LK ,Decca - LK. • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Mono • Country: UK • Genre: Rock, Blues • Style: Pop Rock, Rhythm & Blues/5(49).
  4. Yosar

    This version has the same cat. no. as The Rolling Stones - Aftermath but the labels are slightly different. Another version Aftermath has different labels and a slightly different cover. This album version of "Out Of Time" is nearly twice as long as the single release and has a /5(36).
  5. Zolohn

    Nov 07,  · 11 videos Play all Aftermath The Rolling Stones The Allman Brothers Band - Full Concert - 01/16/82 - University Of Florida Bandshell (OFFICIAL) - Duration: Allman Brothers on MV 1,, views.
  6. Felkis

    Jun 12,  · "Lady Jane" is a song by the English rock band, The Rolling Stones, penned by the group's songwriting duo of Mick Jagger and Keith Richards, and initially included on their album, Aftermath, which.
  7. Moogukasa

    Mar 26,  · Much prefer stereo over monaural for Aftermath. I have an early -1W/-5W DECCA LP. Tons of space and clarity. Stereo London LP is good, but lacks the crispness of the DECCA. Still darn good, though. And it has "Paint It, Black." Not a fan of my US London mono. Drab. I have DSD LPs of other Stones LPs and dig them, so the DSD advice is worth.
  8. Voodooshura

    "Lady Jane" is a song by the English rock group the Rolling Stones, penned by the group's songwriting duo of Mick Jagger and Keith siggasubthousulnia.swapmealsblanerdabquiroysabrockbanpdisde.infoinfo was initially included on their album, Aftermath. which was released on 12 April in the UK and 20 June in the US.
  9. Faule

    Artist: The Rolling Stones Genre: Rock Release Date: 07/03/ Label: Decca Records [UK] Catalog Number: Recording: Studio Length: Format: Vinyl LPPrice: $

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *